Pathfinders Monthly Social Club at CPM 

The Pathfinders is a monday monthly social club that meets at our Cerebral Palsy Midlands community between 6 and 8pm on the evening. The aims of the club are to promote happiness, fun and friendship to all its members, leading towards social empowerment. Entry to the social club is £3 per person, however carers come for free. All new members are always welcome! 
 
2018 Pathfinders dates: 
 
Monday 21st January –Pathfinders AGM and activities night. 
Monday 18th February – Valentines Disco 
Monday 18th March -  
Monday 15th April - 
Monday 20th May -  
Monday 17th June - CPM Connection LIVE performance night 
Monday 15th July -  
Monday 19th August – CPM Summer Sizzler BBQ & Community event 
Monday 16th September -  
Monday 29th October – Halloween Karaoke Night/Disco 
Monday 18th November - AGM & performance 
 
No Christmas Pathfinders Social Club. 
 
We welcome groups to come and perform at our community centre. This year we have seen performances from Brandall Community Choir, BUGS Blackheath Ukulele Group and our CPM Being Heard Musical Group. Other popular nights include CPM Quiz Nights, The CPM Factor, Summer Sizzler Fete & BBQ and much more. 
 
 
For more information call our helpline on 0121 4273182 or email sarah@cpmids.org.uk. Our centre address is 17 Victoria Road, Harborne, Birmingham B17 0AQ 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS